top of page

Foreign Banks in US Banking?




I have been consumed with unresolved issues regarding my ability to use my Mastercard debit card to transfer money to my caregiver for about two months now. I am two months late on my electric and water utility bills and owe some money to a vet for a bill re: cat care.


Western Union and GIACT/LSEG been giving me the run around for too long. I escalated my issue to CEOs and the legal counsel of Western Union, reported my issues to the CFPB, Senator Sherrod Brown because he is on the US Senate Committee on Banking, and the DOJ due to the fact that I am a permanently disabled person.


To date, 9/9/24, WU claims my accounts are active and I can send money, but, that is not true.


Here are the emails of people who should be able to get this shit fixed. In case you know anyone else who should be able to fix this Western Union problem:






I can Zelle money to my sister and she WU's it to my caregiver, but - she travels a lot and Zelle has restrictions on how much and how frequently money can be sent. This incredible exercise in foreign country meddling in US banking has me at my wits end. My days are consumed by this stupidity. My PTSD is escalating.


Do you know anyone who can get this mess sorted out?

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page